Events

The Giants of Jazz Festival 2018 Theatre, Plays & Live Shows

South Delhi (G.K | Saket | Vasant Kunj/ Vihar | South Ex | Hauz Khas)
The Giants of Jazz Festival 2018 Delhi
The Giants of Jazz Festival 2018 Delhi
The Giants of Jazz Festival 2018 Delhi
User's Ratings:  

DATES : November 29th-8th December 2018  We are stoked to announce the 4th edition of Giants of Jazz, a 10 day flagship festival brought to you by The Piano Man Jazz Club. The annual festival launches on 29th November, 2018.In addition to the power packed extravaganza, The Piano Man Jazz Club is all set to present a preview on 18th November featuring Migeulo Valdes with Los Gatos.

 The Piano Man Jazz Club, B 6- Commercial Complex, Safdarjung Enclave Opp Deer Park 

Know More

29th November, Thursday Supergombo

30th November, Friday Klein

1st December, Saturday Sharik Hasan (MND FLO)

2nd December, Sunday GMI Faculty

3rd December, Monday The Bluegrass Journeymen

4th December, Tuesday Máté Palásti

5th December, Wednesday WorldService Project

6th December, Thursday Gauthier Toux

7th December, Friday Vasundhra Vee

8th December, Saturday Max Clouth Clan

User Reviews

Address

 The Piano Man Jazz Club, B 6- Commercial Complex, Safdarjung Enclave Opp Deer Park 

Location Map

SEARCH
Places, Events & Offers for Delhi - What's Up Life